What I Wore to the First Day of School- OOTD

IMG_1661IMG_1671IMG_1662IMG_1670IMG_1663Hey Guys! Today I’m going to share what I wore on the first day of school! It was really cute and comfy and I hope you guys like it!

So I wore my jeans from TJ Maxx with embroidered flowers with black converse. I thought the shoes tied in the shirt so that’s why I paired them together. I also wore the striped Shirt that said Santa Cruz 1979 on it from Madewell. I then put my hair up in a ponytail and put my glasses on and we went to school.

I had a really good day and I really liked my outfit. I hope you guys like this blog post and want more blog posts like this. I had a really good first day of school, but it was just really boring because we were just reading the syllabus in all my classes. Dont forget to like the post and comment. Also Follow my blog so you can get notified each Thursday when I upload.

Leave a Reply

