What I wore- OOTD

FullSizeRenderFullSizeRender_3FullSizeRender_2FullSizeRender_1Hey Guys! Today I will be writing about what I wore today and I absolutely love what I wore. It’s super cute and comfy.

The shirt I’m wearing, underneath my overalls, is from Madewell. It says Santa Cruz 1979 and it’s tan with itty bitty black stripes. It’s super cute and I love it. They were on sale when I bought them and I tried to find a link to them, but they weren’t on the online store. So, I found a pair on Nordstrom’s website, but the shirt isnt on sale so that stinks, but if you do really like it you can get it by clicking here.

The overalls I’m wearing are from a small boutique from Nashville, Indiana. All you guys already know that though because they are in literally every blog post, but what can I say except I love them! They are super comfy and they are just adorable! They have rips everywhere and they are just perfect.

The shoes I’m wearing are from Urban Outfitters, but they are white hightop Converse and you can find those anywhere. But if you’re lazy, like I am here’s a link to them. I would highly suggest getting them because they go with ANYTHING, and when I say anything I mean anything. You can wear them with dresses, shorts, overalls (duh), skirts, and whatever you’re little heart desires.

I’m wearing a necklace, but you cant see it that well. It is a gold chain with little rocks in a line. I got it from the summer Fabfitfun box and I absolutely love it. It’s really cute, dainty, and it just goes with everything.

That was my outfit of the day and I absolutely love it. Everything just works together and I just love it. If you liked this blog post and want more tell me in the comments! Also don’t forget to like and follow this blog so you can get notified whenever I upload a blog post. One more thing is come back next Thursday to see what blog post I upload!

Leave a Reply

