Girls Camp 2017 (New Albany Stake)

Hey guys! I know I havent posted in a while, it’s because I went to my grandparents house planning on blogging my time there. When I was there my computer died and so I couldn’t blog.

Today I am going to write about my time at Girls Camp with the New Albany Stake. And if you guys didnt know I am Mormon so, if you didnt know now you know. When I was there I didnt really know anyone except for the girls in my grandparents branch. I had a great time and made lots of friends. I really enjoyed going and I want to go back next year for sure! Especially since it will be my kit year.

The friends I met are; Julia, Emily, and Aerie. They are so nice and I love talking to them. They are so real with everyone and I just really liked their presence. When I was there Julia, Emily, and I would go to the pavilion that was at the camp and just sit there and talk. It was really fun and I really enjoyed it. They made my time there a lot better.

Hope you guys enjoyed this blog post. I know it was bland and I didnt tell you much, but if you guys want more just like it or tell me in the comments. I really enjoyed going and totally want to go back next year so maybe youll hear about next years too. Thanks for reading the blog post I will have more blog posts coming for sure now that my computer is charged!

Leave a Reply

