5 Outfit Ideas for Spring/Summer

Hey Guys! I decided to do something that I haven’t really done before and it is showing 5 outfit ideas for Spring or Summer. I picked different outfits for everyone’s taste; From fancy to casual. I hope you guys enjoy!

FullSizeRender (2)This outfit is pretty casual, but cute as well. The shirt is from forever 21, jeans from Abercrombie and Fitch, and my shoes are from converse (which you can get pretty much anywhere).  I also really love that the jeans are distressed at the ankle and that you can wear this almost anywhere.

FullSizeRender (4)This outfit is super cute and I love that you could change the shirt but it will still go with the dress. The dress is from TJMax, along with the shirt. You cant really see the shoes I am wearing, but I am wearing Birkenstocks. I wore a dress and tied a shirt into a knot and I really love this outfit because if you are feeling a little more fancy but you dont want to go all out, this outfit is perfect.

FullSizeRenderThe third outfit is one you have seen before but I wanted to include it because it’s very summery/springy and I just love it. The shirt is from goodwill, the cardigan is from Urban Outfitters, and my jeans are from Abercrombie and Fitch. The shoes went really well with the outfit and added just the perfect amount of bling because they had jewels in them. I forget where I got them but I’m sure you can find bejeweled sandals anywhere. I also tied the shirt into a knot like before.

FullSizeRender (1)I do love all these outfits because if I didn’t I wouldn’t have worn them, but this outfit is my absolute favorite. It’s just so cute and adorable. I got the shirt from again, Abercrombie and Fitch. The Romper, yes a romper, is from target. My shoes are white Converse. I layered a graphic tee over the romper and tied it in a knot because I would have gotten dress coded at school, but it’s still cute either way. I added braids to the outfit too because I thought it completed the look, but honestly having your hair down or in a bun would be SUPER cute.

FullSizeRender (3)This outfit is very simple and I love wearing it when I want to look put together, but also comfy. I layered a white shirt, from Target, under a Cardigan, from Urban Outfitters, to keep me warm since it was kinda cold that day and just make the look more complex, but comfy. I love this cardigan and whenever I wear it, I just feel like I am wearing a blanket. The jeans are the same as the before, there from Abercrombie and Fitch. No, this blog post isnt sponsored by them, but it would be amazing if they were! So, if you guys can help me contact them to get them to sponsor me that would be GREAT. The shoes are the same as the last outfit. My hair was also getting greasy that day so I just pulled up my hair and it actually looked good with the outfit.

Hope you guys liked these type of blog posts because I will probably be doing more of these types of posts so, I hope you like them!

Leave a Reply

