Spring Break 2017 | Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Hey Guys! Long time no see and I’m sorry I literally did nothing and had no ideas until after spring break. I got back a few days ago and today I’m showing all the pictures I took this year from spring break and what we did!

So this year I took so many pictures its unbelievable. But I had such a great time and it was so much fun. When we were there we went to the beach. Me and my brother went boogie boarding. Let me tell you, the water was sooo cold but after awhile you got used to it. We also went on the pier and it was my first time EVER on a pier even though we have been going to the same beach for like 5 years. I dont know I’m just glad I finally got to go on a pier so I though it was really fun.

Me and my family also got to take a surfing lesson too! It was so much fun and if you want to take a lesson i’ll link it here. When we were surfing the instructor gives you an out of water lesson and then you can get into the water and ride some waves with the instructor helping you and encouraging you. It was really great and I think everyone had fun. I now want to buy a soft top surf board just so I can get better at surfing. I was the first one to catch a wave out of everyone and I was so surprised because I never get anything first so this was an accomplishment for me and I’ve always wanted to know how to!

On our last full day there we also went to the Broadway or we call it the boardwalk but apparently it’s called Broadway on the beach or something like that. I didn’t really pay attention as you can tell. When we were there we road the ferris wheel and went into all the shops and it was really fun but I wasn’t feeling very good so I just wanted my bed and to go home to sleep. But otherwise I had a fun time at Myrtle Beach and I just love to go there. Fun Fact: My favorite city in South Carolina is Charleston and we were supposed to go to Charleston on this trip but my mom started throwing up the day we were supposed to go so we didnt end up going but it’s cool. We can just go another time.

Anyway, hope you guys liked this blog post. I know it was kinda long but a lot happened this year for spring break, but I also did a travel diary if you want to see a shorter version of me showing what I did over Spring Break. I had a great time so, I had to tell you guys! Hope you guys enjoyed and come back for the next blog post!

My Socials:

My instagram

My Twitter

My Pinterest

Want more from me? My Youtube Channel

Leave a Reply

