My Birthday | Blogmas 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

     Hey guys! Sorry that I haven’t been posting that much i have super busy. I took on blogmas because I thought that I could do it and get behind but, I ended up not posting for like a week.

     Anyway, today I am going to be talking about what I did for my birthday. My birthday was yesterday Tuesday, December 13, 2016.

December 13, 2016

      My birthday started out by me waking up from my alarm. I then looked on social media on my phone. Then got up and did my beauty routine (if you want to see my morning or beauty routine TELL ME and I will do it). After all that I got dressed and my mom asked me if I if I wanted to get breakfast and I said “yes” because duh who wouldn’t? We were about to go to Starbucks when she gave my last present of that week… yes I do mean week. In my family we do birthday weeks except, it would have been the same if we just got presents on the actual birthday, aka we get one present everyday. Anyway back to what she gave me… I have been wanting this gift for awhile now and, i finally got it. I ripped the tissue paper out of the bag and saw the small box. The box was the 6s iphone, rose gold.

GUYS I FREAKED OUT!!!!! I WAS SO EXCITED.I opened it and got it all set up and everything. Then my mom and I went to Starbucks. I got a double chocolately chip frappe, which was a mistake. That was also the first time since the summer that I got a frappe, and it was a mistake. I also got a cranberry orange scone.

After Starbucks I went to school and did all my finals/ tests/ everything i needed to do and, after school I went home with my friend because we were going to go to a concert for my birthday present from her. We went to Jingle Jam and it had Daya, Jon Bellion, and Panic! at the Disco. It was really fun but, half the songs I didn’t know so I just stood there and, felt uncomfortable haha but, I got home around 11:45 pm and when I got home I went straight to bed because we got standing up seats so my legs really hurt. But otherwise it was a really good day and, I really enjoyed it.


I hope you guys enjoyed today’s blog post. I know I have missed a few days but, I hope I will get back on track with it. I am actually getting really sad because Christmas is next week and it feels like December has just pasted by. Anyway, hope you guys enjoyed and come back for more everyday!

Leave a Reply

