Winter Formal | Blogmas 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Sorry this is up pretty late in the day. I kinda forgot about it but, that’s okay because I remembered.

Today I am going to be writing about What I did yesterday or Saturday, December 3 because it was a really fun day. I am going to be writing it like a journal too so just be prepared for that too. One last thing, I did take pictures I just didn’t know if it would be okay if my friends would be fine with being on the internet so, I didn’t put any pictures in this blog post. Okay here we go…

Saturday December 3, 2016

The day started off pretty bad. I woke up and rushed to the hair salon to get my hair cut. Just to find out that we were late and that she could only do one of us.

The whole time was so weird she kept trying to make conversation with me but, I just didn’t really want to talk so I just gave her short answers. Not to mention that she just wasn’t putting a good vibe into the air either. She looked really mad and frustrated the whole time. So, that wasn’t very good but, after that was pretty good.

The rest of the day I was texting my friend who was coming over before formal and we would go together and meet my other there. I was watching YouTube the whole day while looking for hair ideas.

At like 6:30 my friend finally came over and we got ready and did our hair and nails and everything that you need to get glamorous. Then we took pictures in front of my Christmas tree and left.

We ended up going to the wrong boys and girls club and had to drive to the other one. We met up with our friends and partied. Then, that’s when the drama started to happen.

My friend that we met there liked this guy and some things just happened and people were crying and it was just so fun (I was being sarcastic if you couldn’t tell). But the night ended pretty good so that’s good.

When it was over we had to wait 18, YES 18 MINUTES AFTER THE STUPID DANCE. It was ridiculous even after we left there was still a huge line outside the dance. When we got home we started watching YouTube videos and, ended up watching slime videos and falling asleep.

It was a pretty good day other than the start of the day but, I really enjoyed the dance and this dance was last year but I wasn’t in the state on the day of the dance. I was in Chicago trying out for Masterchef JR. but, that is a whole other blog post.

I hope you guys liked today’s blog post and enjoyed what I did yesterday and again I’m sorry that I got it up so late but oh well. Follow my blog so you can get an update for everyday that I post because I am doing Blogmas.

Leave a Reply

