About Blogmas 2016

Hey Guys! It feels like a looong time since my last post (because it was, haha). BUTTTT, I just wanted you guys to know that I am going to do blogmas. I don’t know if that’s a thing but, if it isn’t I’m going to start it (or if it is I’m joining).

What is it?  It is when you publish a blog post every day. I got this idea off of Youtube, and it is when youtubers vlog their day and what their doing but, I am going to put my own twist on it. I am going to publish a blog everyday but instead of me telling you about my day, I am going to publish a different blog post everyday.

SOOOOO, I hope you guys are excited because I am super excited. I have so many blog posts planned and I am just so excited and you guys should prepare yourself for some awesome posts!! Anyway this will be my last blog post until December 1st. I hope you guys are excited about this and be sure to tell everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

