Spring Break 2016

yoga on the beach

yoga on the beach

flexible on the beach

beach day

handstand for days

Here are some pictures of my trip to Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. It was so much fun!! We have been there a lot but, this time  felt different because I was filming everything for youtube (Here is my travel diary–> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xA9qIa-P8bg ). It was so fun to look for new and exciting things that I’ve never seen before. My mom and I woke up everyday really early so we could catch the sunrise. We saw the sunrise once because the other days that we went it was cloudy :(. If you are thinking about going I HIGHLY recommend it.

2 thoughts on “Spring Break 2016

Leave a Reply

